WynterSK_Logo_WEB2.png

New Release!

The paris extraction

agent provocateur book 2

PEx_ebookcov.jpg

The anticipated follow-up to THE MOOD FOR TROUBLE is full of action, intrigue, and unputdownable suspense!

Fans of Zero Dark Thirty and Salt will love this romantic spy thriller!

Badass CIA operative Chase Moreno has a lot on her plate these days: designing her home, babysitting a brand-new officer, staying out of trouble with her boss, and stopping a terrorist organization from destroying the world’s leaders at a global summit in Paris.

But a high-ranking government official who’s turned traitor has other ideas, and the clock is ticking. It’s up to Chase to uncover the plot’s mastermind before innocent people die, even if it means sacrificing herself in the process.

DEA Special Agent Jonathan Harper vows to tear the City of Lights apart to rescue the woman he loves. But can he find Chase in time, or will he be forced to watch her execution streamed live in front of the whole world?

 

The mood for trouble (Agent Provocateur book 1) is FREe on Amazon for a limited time!

May 1-May 3

MFT_ebook.jpg

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will LOVe The Mood for Trouble's high-octane, pulse-pounding action interwoven with plenty of thrilling intrigue, spy tradecraft, and steam, all led by a strong, kickass female hero!

It takes a special blend of insanity and courage to answer the call to become a U.S. federal agent. CIA officer Charlotte “Chase” Moreno is equal parts crazy and brave, and she always—always—gets her guy.

Ex-pat and DEA Special Agent Jonathan Harper has a flawless record for bringing down criminals, but at home, his world revolves around his nine-year-old daughter. Balancing fatherhood with a deep love for his job is a constant battle, and meeting the beautiful and mysterious Chase in Las Vegas while undercover wasn’t in the cards.

Chase vows never to work with a partner again after her last one died a year and a half ago on a mission. But their respective agencies urge her and Jon to put their heads together in order to bring down an international drug and weapons syndicate.

There’s one tiny problem: they can’t stand each other.

But as the case and their personal lives—and baggage—become more tightly entwined, it’s impossible for either of them to deny their growing attraction.

However, duty calls...and it always comes first. If it doesn’t, it could cost them the case.

Or their lives.